Whizstorm Study Abroad Virtual Events & Webinars

Whizstorm Virtual Admission Events, Register Now !

Daily Event Schedule

Date Weekday Morning Event Name Time Registration
18th July 2021 Sunday University of New Haven, USA 11 AM to 1 PM Register
Study in France / Netherlands / Germany 3 PM - 5 PM Register
19th July 2021 Monday University of Central Missouri, USA 11 AM to 1 PM Register
Study in Canada Colleges (Bachelors, Masters) 3 PM - 5 PM Register
20th July 2021 Tuesday San Francisco State University, USA 11 AM to 1 PM Register
Study in AUS / NZ / Singapore 3 PM - 5 PM Register
21st July 2021 Wednesday Long Island University, USA 11 AM to 1 PM Register
Immigration to Canada 3 PM - 5 PM Register
22nd July 2021 Thursday Oregon State University, USA 11 AM to 1 PM Register
PhD Abroad with full Scholarship 3 PM - 5 PM Register
23th July 2021 Friday University of South Florida, USA 11 AM to 1 PM Register
Study in UK/ Ireland / France 3 PM - 5 PM Register
24th July 2021 Saturday University of Illinois, Chicago, USA 11 AM to 1 PM Register
Study in Canada Colleges (Bachelors, Masters) 3 PM - 5 PM Register
25th July 2021 Sunday University of Central Florida 11 AM to 1 PM Register
MS in CS / IT / MIS with Scholarship 3 PM - 5 PM Register
26th July 2021 Monday Missouri University of Science & Technology 11 AM to 1 PM Registerk
PhD Abroad will full Scholarship 3 PM - 5 PM Register
27th July 2021 Tuesday Stevens Institute of Technology 11 AM to 1 PM Register
Study in UK/ Ireland / Netherlands 3 PM - 5 PM Register
28th July 2021 Wednesday Long Island University 11 AM to 1 PM Register
Education Loan for Abroad Studies 3 PM - 5 PM Register
29th July 2021 Thursday Rochester Institute of Technology 11 AM to 1 PM Register
PhD Abroad will full Scholarship 3 PM - 5 PM Register
30th July 2021 Friday University of Houston Clear Lake 11 AM to 1 PM Register
Study in Canada Colleges (Bachelors, Masters) 3 PM - 5 PM Register

Calendar

FREE ONLINE COUNSELING